Stock Florist

18 Mill Road
Stock,
Essex, CM4 9LJ

01277 840350

 

Floristry School

Stock Florist Flower School classes are held in a beautiful working flower shop ideally suited for all levels from beginners to advanced. Each class is unique and students will learn the power of creative floristry from spring bulbs to fresh vibrant summer blooms...from the heart

We can offer bespoke private classes for groups of 4 of more, so if you looking to blow away the rule book, have some fun with fiends and create son amazing floral designs please get in touch to arrange suitable day and time for you and your friends.

All our listed classes run from 6-8pm and include all materials, seasonal flowers, tea, coffee wine or bubbles! All classes cost £60 per person

Stock Florist Schools Classes

Wednesday 9th August:
Succulent Surprise
Creating a beautiful modern arrangement with a Succulent twist

 

Wednesday 23rd August:
Summer table centre
The perfect arrangement for a summer setting

 

Wednesday 6th September:
Vintage Design
A beautiful arrangement with a vintage twist!

 

Wednesday 11th October:
Autumnal Hand tied
The essential technique in all our Autumnal favourites

 

Monday 30th October:
Halloween Pumpkin
Fill your Pumpkin with pretty florals

 

Tuesday 7th November:
Autumnal Table Centre
The perfect arrangement for an Autumn setting

 

Wednesday 29th November:
Contemporary Wreath
A simple and minimalistic wreath for your door

 

Thursday 30th November:
Traditional Wreath
Learn from scratch to make a heavenly scented pine wreath

 

Wednesday 6th December:
Traditional Wreath
Learn from scratch to make a heavenly scented pine wreath

 

Tuesday 12th December:
Traditional Wreath
Learn from scratch to make a heavenly scented pine wreath

 

Wednesday 13th December:
Traditional Wreath
Learn from scratch to make a heavenly scented pine wreath

 

Wednesday 20th December:
Christmas Bouquet
The perfect gift for this time of year

 

Thursday 12th December:
Christmas Table Centre
Ideal arrangement to show to the family on Christmas day!

 

 

Stock Florist Schools Gallery